Get Adobe Flash player
You are not logged in, Click Here to Log In or Signup
Vocal  |  Jazzy  |  Classics  |  Latin  |  Tribal  |  Downtempo  |  Dark  |  Garage  |  Afro-Beat  |  Uptempo  |  Live  |  Gospel  |  Disco  |  Radio  |  Tech

Nat Wendell
Soul Aspiration Vol.9 7 July 2012
Share/Bookmark Downloads: 252

Soul Aspiration Vol.9

Soul Aspiration, the mix series that provides you with the best in deep & soulful house returns with Vol.9, mixed & compiled by Nat Wendell.

As with the previous Soul Aspiration mixes, this mix is compiled with new and a few classic tracks.

With Vol.9 – Nat Wendell also features a brand new track he has worked on as a part of collective; Social Society (Nat Wendell & Sol Brown), with a well-established artist Stephanie Cooke entitled “Just Fine”.

This mix also features tracks from the following artists: Frankie Feleciano, Sean Mccabe, Jonny Montana, Diatant People, Ziggy Funk.

I hope you enjoy this mix and continue to support the Soul Aspiration Mixes as they grow from volume to volume, providing some great deep & soulful house music.

Full Track List

01. What You Afraid Of (Dj Spen Original Re-Edit) – Ziggy Funk Feat. Taliwa
02. Just Fine – Social Society ft Stephanie Cooke
03. Pick It Up (Sean McCabe Club Vocal Mix) – Carolyn Harding
04. Time (Frankie Feliciano Classic Vocal Mix) – The Realm feat. Tony Momrelle
05. Take Chances (Stephen Rigmaiden Instrumental) – Stephen Rigmaiden
06. Eternally Bound (Deeper Mix) – Jonny Montana & Empress Lebo
07. Rise and Fall – Mat feat. Kimet Nuh
08. Just Do it (Reelsoul Sole Channel Remix) – Distant People Ft. Chappell
09. See What I See (Scott Wozniak Dub Mix) – 3 Amigos
10. Cos It’s Alright (Mr V Jackfree Mix) – Dj Romain & Dave C
11. Soulfiction (Kid Robbin Remix) – DJ Hypnosis feat Nickson
12. Never Give Up On Love (Sean McCabe Deepa Love Vocal) – Alex Millet feat Cinnamon Brown

More Mixes By Nat Wendell...

 London, United Kingdom


Recent mixes by Nat Wendell
Forgot About The Records - 004
05 Sep 2015
Russian Dollz Guest Mix
01 Mar 2015
Forgot About The Records - 003
14 Sep 2014
Forgot About The Records
23 Mar 2014
Depth of My Soul Vol.7
13 Oct 2013
Soul Aspiration Vol.14
13 Oct 2013
Soul Aspiration Vol.13
30 Jun 2013