Get Adobe Flash player
You are not logged in, Click Here to Log In or Signup
Vocal  |  Jazzy  |  Classics  |  Latin  |  Tribal  |  Downtempo  |  Dark  |  Garage  |  Afro-Beat  |  Uptempo  |  Live  |  Gospel  |  Disco  |  Radio  |  Tech

DJ Mumbles
I Know You Got Soul Vol. 8 (Soulful House) 7 July 2012
Share/Bookmark Downloads: 567

1) Boddhi Satva feat. Vikter Duplaix - From an Other World (Main Mix) [BBE]
2) DJ Dealer feat. Inaya Day - My All (Hideo Kobayashi Remix) [SubSensual]
3) Ananda Project - Universal Love (Jay-J's Shifted Up Mix) [Nite Grooves]
4) The Layabouts feat. Portia Monique - Do Better (the Layabouts Vocal Mix) [Reel People Music]
5) Kings of Groove feat. Andrea Love - Soul Tie (Groove Assassin Remix) [Kings Of Groove]
6) Jill Scott - Golden (Grant Nelson Mix) [White Label]
7) Black Coffee feat. Hugh Masekela - We Are One (Black Coffee Original Demo Mix) [Vega Records]
8) Scott Diaz - Get Your Music On (Vocal Mix) [Connect:d]
9) Dovie Cote - Everything Good For You (DJ Quads IBBS Bangtracktion Mix) [Smooth Agent]
10) The Right Now - Call Girl (Scott Wozniak Mix) [Deep and Disco Recordings]
11) Hollis P. Monroe feat. Christa - This Way (Hideo Kobayashi Remix) [Highscore Music]
12) Natasha Watts - Look Inside (Glenn Thornton SLAAG Original Mix) [Hed Kandi]
13) Kevin Hedge (Blaze) & Rick Galactik (DJN Project) - Follow Your Heart (Jose Carretas Son Liva Vocal Mix) [Hi:Rise]
14) John Legend - Rolling In The Deep (Adele Cover) (Jason B Remix) [White Label]
15) The Good People feat. Jeannie Sol - Soul Free [Indie]
16) GOFFunk feat. James Junior - Different Kinda Man (House Device Saxtrumental) [Daddy Funk]

More Mixes By DJ Mumbles...

 Toronto, Canada