Get Adobe Flash player
You are not logged in, Click Here to Log In or Signup
Vocal  |  Jazzy  |  Classics  |  Latin  |  Tribal  |  Downtempo  |  Dark  |  Garage  |  Afro-Beat  |  Uptempo  |  Live  |  Gospel  |  Disco  |  Radio  |  Tech

Son Of A Deep 8 August 2012
Share/Bookmark Downloads: 250

A new Deep House mix on the funk, soul, and tech tip. Get Up and Dance to this phonqy groove! Mixed by Dj JohnDaTech for the datechdahaus. On Sept 1987 will mark 25 years as a Deep House Head. Peace!


1. Juicy (JohnDaTech "Just Get Up & Dance" feat. Afrika Bambaata) - Marquise De Sade

2. Worry (Original Mix) - Kyka

3. When You Don't Know That I Know (JohnDaTech Remix) - tONKPROJECT, Lonya

4. Get Me Out (Original Mix) - 4Da People & Miguel Matoz

5. Let The Music Play (Giom Remix) - Hector Couto & Santi Garcia feat. Pablo Fierro

6. So Good (Feel The Joy) - Anthony Nicholson

7. Puerto Rico (JohnDaTech "Mare Mare" live remix) - Olav Basoski

8. Loop Me With Your Love (Original Mix) - Nathan G.

9. Let's Go Deep (Original Mix) - John Cody

10. Could Break Down (Original Mix) - Vincent Ache

11. The Black Man In Africa (Main Mix) - Nick Holder

12. Two Worlds (Original Mix) - Kyka

13. Say Goodbye (Dub Mix) - Danny J. Lewis

14. Pause 4 Thought "With You" (Original Mix) - Mr. G. feat. Garfield King

15. Music's Got Me High (Soul Avengerz Soda Mix) - Soul Avengerz

16. My Love (Original Mix) - Ivan The Terrible

17. Where Are You Now? (Jimpster Remix) - Andre Lodemann

18. Nightingale (JohnDaTech "Catch A Taste" live remix) - William Welt

More Mixes By DaTechDaHaus...

 Jackson Heights, NY, USA